Influenster Frosty Vox Box Review

image

Influenster is a product review and discussion site that occasionally sends free products for users to try.

image

The selections are usually themed or from just one brand, but this box was all over the place.

image

A card was included for more details on the products.

image

A serum and Target coupon were in the Frosty Box. I’m not really in the market for a serum right now, and found some conflicting info online as to whether this brand is cruelty free, so these are getting swapped.

image

NYC, owned by Coty, is another company I couldn’t find much info on. I’m not a big lipstick user, and have way too much tea, so these guys are getting swapped as well.

image

Rimmel is also owned by Coty, who isn’t listed in the cruelty free database. I’m not a huge eyeliner or makeup remover user, so these will be swapped.

image

I got so excited by the hairbrush, I forgot to take a picture of the Thyme seasoning they included, which is totally random but a keeper since I don’t have any. Ecotools is one of my favorite brands ever. I actually need a new hairbrush – my current one is by them too – and this one is perfect (and an $11 free value!).

Verdict: Hey, free hairbrush!

One thought on “Influenster Frosty Vox Box Review

  1. The EcoTools hairbrush was pretty cool, but the one I received didn’t quite work with my hair. I have a daughter who loves it, though. I do plan on buying the right type of EcoTools brush for my hair, though. I was so impressed with the quality and feel of this brush, I have to get the right one for me, now.

    Like

Leave a Reply

