Popbasic Previews

I’m working on catching up with my backlog of subscription reviews (please forgive me – I’ve been traveling around the world, literally!). In the meantime, here are some previews of upcoming Popbasic collections:

untitled (41 of 210)

The Frankie Collection will be available later this month. It consists of a scarf, a shirt, and a belt.

10668958_763636227008898_4993246930620304308_o

I have Popbasic’s Le Breton shirt in every color (which is two so far: white/navy and white/red). I will buy it in any color it ever comes out in. It is soft, durable, fits well, and the perfect balance of not sheer but not heavy fabric. So when I saw that they were making a dress, I am not ashamed to admit, I lost my mind a little bit. I. Cannot. Wait. I love the fit on it – a swingy fit and flare – the color, the length, and the 3/4 sleeves, and will be scooping it up as soon as it comes out!

A side note – Popbasic is a little above my price point for clothing (and, I’d imagine, some of yours too). It’s worth the splurge; I promise. Their clothes wear well, wash well, and last forever.

Sizing: I am 155 lbs 34DD/28/38. A medium in Popbasic fits me well.

Referrals: I will receive a $15 credit if you make a purchase using my Popbasic link.

One thought on “Popbasic Previews

Leave a Reply

