Sneak Peek: Popbasic Jane Collection

Image

I am digging Popbasic’s upcoming Jane Collection, available July 1st.

Image

They had me at pink…

Image

… and at delicate gold jewelry.

Image

No word on cost yet, but you will be able to buy each clothing piece in individual sizes, and shipping is free worldwide. I’ve been thrilled with the quality of their clothing, and their rapid and friendly customer service.

Image

Also, their popular Le Breton top is available for pre-order in red on July 8th. I can’t wait for my black-and-white one to arrive!

Image

I spy a Korean beauty product! Could this be a surprise bonus?

Referrals: I will receive a $15 credit if you make a purchase using my Popbasic link.

One thought on “Sneak Peek: Popbasic Jane Collection

Leave a Reply

