Le Tote: June 9, 2014 Review

Image

Le Tote is the “Netflix of fashion.” For $50 a month, receive an unlimited amount of totes containing 2 accessories and 2-3 clothing items. You’ll receive one tote at a time, and shipping is 2-day each way.

Image

Anything you like, you can keep at a discount. Anything you don’t, you send back. I typically go through three totes a month. Members also have access to a special First Look feature where they can request items that aren’t yet live on the site.

Image

Speaking of First Look, I think these earrings may be a part of it – I wasn’t able to find them on the site. I was able to wear them with every outfit for a week – they’re extremely versatile and comfortable!

Image

This Saint Grace Clover Dress was another comfy option in the tote. While this particularly dress wasn’t the most flattering for my body type (it’s very Spanx-worthy but I refuse to wear them), I’ll be on the lookout for more Saint Grace options. The fabric was divinely soft!

Image

I think Le Tote heard my cries for lighter, summer-worthy clothing. This BB Dakota Allon Pocket Tank was perfect for hot weather. It would look cute belted too.

Image

I’d had the Ezra Drop Necklace on my wishlist for a while and found it to be even most beautiful yet lightweight in person. It also comes in blue, but I am a pink girl myself.

Image

We had a cooler day in Seattle, so I paired the last tank (which I can’t find on the site at the moment) with a cardigan and boots.

Verdict: Everything in this tote fit, was comfortable, and was seasonally appropriate (no pun intended), so though nothing stood out as a “I must buy this” or “I hope they send it again” item, I consider it a win!

Sizing: I am 5’4″, 160 lbs, 34DD/28/38. The Saint Grace dress was a Large, but everything else was Medium. Everything fit well.

Referral: I will receive a $25 credit if you sign up for Le Tote using my link.

One thought on “Le Tote: June 9, 2014 Review

Leave a Reply

